Secure Employee Login  

Senior Hope Board of Directors

Richard P. Sherwin
Chair & Treasurer

W. Brian Barr, AFSC
Chair - On Leave of Absence

Adele Strominger, MD
Board Member

Richard M. Stack
Board Member

Robert M. Conway Jr.

James Carriero
Board Member

Willie Mae Ferguson
Board Member

Senior Hope Executives

Nicole MacFarland, Ph.D
Chief Executive Officer
(Clinical Director)

Melissa A. Maisonet, BSW
Assistant Director of Operations
(DEI Manager)

Amy Gilbert, LCSW-R
Assistant Clinical Director
(Peer Recovery Services Manager)

Patricia Saunders, MD
Medical Director